UNSER TEAM

Team Sekretariat

Ursula Kordt

ursula.kordt@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3809

Maria Geli

maria.geli@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3830

Anne Landmesser

anne.landmesser@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3831

Team Pflegeausbildung

Ruth Adrian

ruth.adrian@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3800

Renate Moormann

renate.moormann@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3803

Christian Kania

christian.kania@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3816

Rudolf Steinebach

rudolf.steinebach@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3859

Mareike Richter

mareike.richter@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3814

Kerstin Ahlers

kerstin.ahlers@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/938-3851

Sophie Elmer

sophie.elmer@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3833

Sascha Bartels-Prusko

sascha.bartels-prusko@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3836

Margarita Braun

margarita.braun@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3849

Ruth Schürkötter

ruth.schürkötter@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3802

Erdmut Bruns-Neumann

erdmut.bruns-neumann@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3805

Dirk Döking

dirk.doeking@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3834

Tatjana Wegener

tatjana.wegener@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 4138

Silke Krieg

silke.krieg@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 2802

Luisa Groddeck

luisa.groddeck@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3811

Annika Rott

annika.rott@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-5465

Bianca Rölver

bianca.rölver@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3835

Franziska Lohmann

franziska.lohmann@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3825

Amelie Stüer

amelie.stüer@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-

Frauke Uhlenbrock

frauke.uhlenbrock@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3824

Paulina Wienholt

paulina.wienholt@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3850

Laura Zacharias

laura.zacharias@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3804

Carina Brune

carina.brune@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3817

Helena Morthorst

helena.morthorst@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-

Hannah Blumenröhr

hannah.blumenröhr@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-5460

 

Katharina-Marie Sakou

katharina-marie.sakou@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3843

Theresa Wagner

theresa.wagner@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3833

Team Diätassistenz

Walburga Träger

walburga.träger@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3806

Renate Ontrup

renate.ontrup@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3856

Kathrin Jonas

kathrin.jonas@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935- 3815

Hiltrud Stohldreier

hiltrud.stohldreier@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3815

Janina Lawatsch

janina.lawatsch@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3807

Team Operationstechnische Assistenz

Adele Wischerhoff

adele.wischerhoff@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3837

Michelle Schulze-Altmann

michelle.schulze-altmann@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 0251/935-3852

Team Fort- und Weiterbildung

Kira Schawe

kira.schawe@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 02501/17-7760

Jana Kappenberg

jana.kappenberg@fga-muenster.de

Tel. 02501/17-7761